logo

Struktura e Komitetit/Anëtarët

Komiteti

KryetareDr. Silva Tafajstafaj@hotmail.comShkarko CV
NënkryetareProf. Linda Fugalfuga@hotmail.comShkarko CV
AnëtarProf. Andi Koraqia_koraqi_70@hotmail.comShkarko CV
Anëtar Prof. Arjan Harxhiharxhiarjan@yahoo.comShkarko CV
Anëtar Prof. Ass. Najada Comonadacomo@yahoo.comShkarko CV
Anëtar Prof. Ass. Gentian Kasmig.kasmi@hotmail.comShkarko CV
Anëtar Dr. Artan Begoart_bego@yahoo.comShkarko CV
Anëtar Dr. Damiana Osmallidamianao@yahoo.comShkarko CV
Anëtar Dr. Laerta Kakariqilaertakakariqi@yahoo.comShkarko CV

Sekretariati

Dr. Adela Vasiliadelavasili@gmail.com Shkarko CV
Dr. Zahide Sulejmanisulejmaniz@yahoo.com Shkarko CV